Sermons

Sunday, August 4, 2019                        “Four Attributes of a Soul Winner”  John 4:27-38

Sunday, July 28, 2019                          “Talking Religion Defensively”  John 4:5-29

Sunday, July 21, 2019                           “Speak Up & Be Quiet”  Luke 11:29-36

Sunday, July 14, 2019                            “Song Sermon” with Ralph Freeman

Sunday, July 7, 2019                              “But What About The Weeds”   Matthew 13:24-30 

Sunday, June 30, 2019                          “The Church Which Christ Builds”  Matthew 16:13-18

Sunday, June 23, 2019                          “My Favorite Sermon-Story”   Luke 8:26-39

Sunday, June 16, 2019 – Trinity         “Holy Trinity: Theology of God 101”

John 16:12-15 &  Romans 5:1-5

Sunday, June 9, 2019 – Pentecost             “Happy, Happy Birthday Church!”  Acts:1-21

Sunday, June 2, 2019                                   “Not Beyond Belief: The Glory of God”                                                                                       John 17:20-26  (Video unavailable)

Sunday, May 26, 2019 – Memorial Day     “God Bless Us As We Rejoice”     Psalm 67

Sunday, May 19, 2019                                    “Praise The Lord!”     Psalm 148

Sunday, May 12, 2019 – Mother’s Day        “My God Is My Shepherd”     Psalm 23

Sunday, May 5, 2019                                       “God Makes Me Feel Like Dancing!”     Psalm 30